Register Now

Campus Directory

Office Phone Number
Academic Advising 508.854.4308 advising@qcc.mass.edu
Admissions 508.854.4262 admissions@qcc.mass.edu
Athletic Center 508.854.4317 lisag@qcc.mass.edu
Blackboard Tutoring Center 508.854.4287, 508.854.7523 stepstosuccess@qcc.mass.edu
Bookstore 508.854.4237
Campus Police 508.854.4221
Career Placement Services 508.854.4439 careerservices@qcc.mass.edu
Center for Workforce Development and Continuing Education 508.751.7900 cce@qcc.mass.edu
Children's School 508.854.4220 jlohnes@qcc.mass.edu
Counseling Services 508.854.4407, 508.854.4479 karenc@qcc.mass.edu
Disability Services 508.854.4471 disabilityservices@qcc.mass.edu
Distance Learning and Professional Development 508.854.4313 DistanceEd@qcc.mass.edu
Financial Aid & Scholarships 508.854.4261 FinancialAid@qcc.mass.edu
Fire Science 508.854.7498 firescience@qcc.mass.edu
Food Services 508.854.4573 foodservices@qcc.mass.edu
Gateway to College 508.854.7587 gtcinfo@qcc.mass.edu
General Academic Areas (GAA) - Tutoring Center 508.854.4279
Harrington Academic Computing Center 508.854.4370
Help 508.854.4427 help@qcc.mass.edu
HiSET (formerly GED) 508.854.4407
Human Resources 508.854.2883
IT Help Desk 508.854.4427 help@qcc.mass.edu
Library 508.854.4366
Math Center 508.854.7487 MathCenter@qcc.mass.edu
Media Services 508.854.4469 media@qcc.mass.edu
Phi Theta Kappa 508.854.4411 phithetakappa@qmail.qcc.edu
Prior Learning Credit 508.854.4439
Recruiting at QCC 508.854.4439 careerservices@qcc.mass.edu
Registrar 508.854.4257 Registrar@qcc.mass.edu
Testing at QCC 508.854.2784 - Accuplacer, 508.854.4407 - HiSET testing@qcc.mass.edu
Transfer 508.854.4404 transfer@qcc.mass.edu
TRIO Student Support Services 508.854.4458
Veteran Affairs 508.854.2721 veteranaffairs@qcc.mass.edu
Writing Center 508.854.7488 wcinfo@qcc.mass.edu