Main menu

English

Faculty

Professor Office Telephone Mailbox E-mail
Karl Anderson 265A 508.854.7431 305 kanderson [at] qcc.mass.edu
Amy Beaudry 102ALF 508.854.7493 192 abeaudry [at] qcc.mass.edu
Mark Bates 337A 508.854.7494 143 mbates [at] qcc.mass.edu
Sheila Booth, Coordinator, English 335A 508.854.7456 254 sbooth [at] qcc.mass.edu
James Brennan 257A 508.854-2799 198 jbrennan [at] qcc.mass.edu
Kirsten Daigneault 261A 508.854.4353 164 kdaigneault [at] qcc.mass.edu
Kathy Frederickson, Coordinator, WID 319A 508.854.7409 41 kathyf [at] qcc.mass.edu
Michael Gormley 343A 508.854.4236 131 mgormley [at] qcc.mass.edu
Tim Lafountaine 317A 508.854.4542 304 tlafountaine [at] qcc.mass.edu
Trent Masiki 312A 508.854.2779 193 tmasiki [at] qcc.mass.edu
Susan McPherson 357A 508.854.2759 218 smcpher [at] qcc.mass.edu
Jasmine Ortiz 310A 508-854-2870 197 jortiz [at] qcc.mass.edu
Lisa Oldaker Palmer 317A 508.854.4365 276 lpalmer [at] qcc.mass.edu
Arpi Payaslian 251A 508.854.2797 230 apayaslian [at] qcc.mass.edu
Nicole Payen 315A 508.853.2300 137 npayen [at] qcc.mass.edu
Steven Rayshick 312A 508.854.4397 115 srayshick [at] qcc.mass.edu
Anne Shull 328A 508.854.7452 273 ashull [at] qcc.mass.edu
John Stazinski 429A 508.854.4448 320 jstazinski [at] qcc.mass.edu
Priscilla Underwood 333A 508.854.4255 180 priscund [at] qcc.mass.edu
Margaret Wong 310A 508.854.2767 153 mwong [at] qcc.mass.edu
Betsy Zuegg, Coordinator,
Developmental English
327A 508.854.4443 42 bzuegg [at] qcc.mass.edu