NISOD Excellence Awards

In recognition of outstanding dedication and performance in higher education, 18 QCC employees were selected to receive the prestigious NISOD Excellence Awards for 2024. The National Institute for Staff and Organizational Development (NISOD) annually honors exceptional faculty, staff, and administrators from community and technical colleges across the nation. These 18 individuals have demonstrated exemplary commitment to student success, innovative teaching methods and significant contributions to their respective areas. The awardees were celebrated at NISOD's annual conference, which took place in May. This recognition serves as an inspiration to colleagues and reinforces the crucial role of dedicated professionals in shaping the future of higher education.

2024 NISOD Excellence Award Winners from Quinsigamond Community College

Asia Briddell
Cheryl DeCoff
Corinne Delaney
Luis Fontanez, Jr. 
Leon Granados
Jennifer Guzman-Gayflor
Keara Holmes
Meghan Martin
Meghan McCrillis
Jonathan Moraes
Greg Mullaney
Dennis Regele
Eduardo Rivas
Anne Shull
Laura Tino
Christina Tzortzinis
Brooks Winchell
Ray Wisniewski