Search form

You are here

Diversity Events

 

2019 - 2020 Brave Space/Courageous Conversations:

Please note the November 6 Brave Space has been replaced with a Diversity Fare - Respect and Love.

19-20 Events

Diversity Caucus Meetings for 19-20

Spring 18 - 19 Events

Sankofa Lecture Series - 2018-2019 Lectures

Fall 18-19 Events

Diversity Caucus Meetings for 18-19

Previous Events

  • Stand Against Racism - Friday, April 27, 2018, 11:00am to 1:00pm - HLC 109AB ~ Flyer
  • Sankofa Lecture Series - Monday, October 2, 1:00 p.m., 109B ~ Click here to watch the Presentation
  • Diversity Caucus Meeting - Tuesday, October 24, 2:00 p.m., HLC101 ~ Minutes
  • Sankofa Lecture Series - Friday, November 3, 1:00 p.m., Hebert Auditorium
  • Diversity Caucus Meeting - Tuesday, November 28, 2:00 p.m., HLC101 ~ Agenda
  • I AM JAZZ Reading and Discussion - Thursday, December 7, 12:30 p.m. pizza, 1:00 p.m. presentation ~ Flyer
  • Diversity Caucus Meeting - Tuesday, January 23, 2:00 p.m., HLC101 ~ Webinar:  Racist Messages on Campus - Respond, Recover & Rebuild from Vandalism, Symbols & Slurs
  • ZUZU African Acrobats - Wednesday, January 31, 1:00 - 2:30 p.m., Hebert Auditorium 
  • Diversity Caucus Meeting - Tuesday, February 20, 2:00pm, HLC101 - Minutes
  • Diversity Caucus Meeting - Tuesday, March 27, 2:00pm, HLC101 - Minutes
  • Diversity Caucus Meeting - Tuesday, April 24, 2:00pm, HLC101 - Agenda

Please explore and help us make the Virtual Multicultural Center a dynamic resource and community-building tool by bsafford [at] qcc.mass.edu (subject: VMC%20Feedback) (sharing your feedback and suggestions).