Main menu

Math Department

Professors

In an effort to maintain the integrity and quality of instruction and learning, the Quinsigamond Community College Math Department recommends a policy that no open book/open note assessments are allowed in sequential math courses, In addition, no note/formula cards are allowed for assessments in developmental level courses.

Full time faculty in the mathematics department are listed below.

Photo Professor Email Phone Number Office
  Joseph Babu jbabu [at] qcc.mass.edu 508.854.2871 270A
  Philomena D'Alessandro pdalessandro [at] qcc.mass.edu 508.854.4416 429A
  Ibar De La Cruz idelacruz [at] qcc.mass.edu 508.854.2865 213Q
  Andreana Grimaldo agrimaldo [at] qcc.mass.edu 508.854.2789 255A
  Sheiba Mas-Oud smasoud [at] qcc.mass.edu 508.854.2814 403A
  Eileen Potvin epotvin [at] qcc.mass.edu 508.854.4449 267A
  Ulises Poyser upoyser [at] qcc.mass.edu 508.854.7514 403A
  Carol Rinaldi crinaldi [at] qcc.mass.edu 508.854.4402 249A
  Denise Robichaud drobichaud [at] qcc.mass.edu 508.854.4373 257A
  Rafael Vicente rafaelv [at] qcc.mass.edu 508.854.4535 325A
  Maureen Woolhouse mwoolhouse [at] qcc.mass.edu 508.854.2731 257A
  Robert Yosca ryosca [at] qcc.mass.edu 508.854.4377 311S
  Stephen Zona szona [at] qcc.mass.edu 508.854.4408 325A