Classes are Starting Soon! Register Now Banner

Agenda

Month | Day | Agenda

Healthcare and Workforce Development Center Calendar
 

Monday, January 22, 2018

Downtown Library

Downtown Library

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Mon May 07 2018 except Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Mar 12 2018, Thu Mar 15 2018, Mon Apr 16 2018.
01/18/2018 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Healthcare and Workforce Development Center
Open hours
01/22/2018 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Welcome Event
01/22/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Rm. Student Lounge

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Downtown Library

Downtown Library

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Tue May 08 2018 except Tue Mar 13 2018, Wed Mar 14 2018.
01/17/2018 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Healthcare and Workforce Development Center
Open hours
01/23/2018 - 8:00am to 4:00pm

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Downtown Library
01/24/2018 - 8:00am to 4:00pm

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Downtown Library
01/25/2018 - 8:00am to 8:00pm

Monday, January 29, 2018

Downtown Library
01/29/2018 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Accuplacer Testing
01/29/2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Rm. 114D