Main menu

Distance Learning and Center for Academic Excellence

Faculty & Staff

Amy Beaudry

Amy Beaudry


Professor of English and Academic Technology Facilitator
508.854.7493
abeaudry@qcc.mass.edu

Nancy Donahue-Berthiaume


Professor of Psychology/Coordinator of Professional Development
508.854.4422
nancyb@qcc.mass.edu

Kennneth Dwyer


Interim Dean of Academic and Online Technology
508-854-4579
kdwyer@qcc.mass.edu
Maureen Giacobbe

Maureen Giacobbe


Coordinator of Instructional Technology & Assessment
508.854.7546
mgiacobbe@qcc.mass.edu

Sharon Marini


Administrative Secretary I for Distance Learning and Professional Development
508.854.4463
srmarini@qcc.mass.edu

Ruth Ronan


Coordinator of Instructional Technology & Assessment
508.854.2753
rronan@qcc.mass.edu